Foundation Board Members

The HCC Foundation is led by a board of directors. Following is a list of HCC Foundation Board members:

  • Mr. Steve Medlin, Chair
  • Dr. Michael A. Elam, Secretary/Treasurer (ex officio)
  • Mr. Michael Felt, HCC Board of Trustees Chair (ex officio)
  • Mr. Allen Purser, Executive Director (ex officio)

  • Ms. Karen Connell
  • Dr. Joy Cooley
  • Ms. Sondra Dickens
  • Mr. Kenny Deloatch
  • Ms. Mozine Lowe
  • Mr. Hubert Pope
  • Dr. Anitra Wells
  • Ms. Cindy White
  • Ms. Holly Wilson
  • Ms. Patterson Wilson