School of Health Sciences

Allied Health/Health Sciences Faculty


School Chair

Dental Hygiene Faculty
Amy Copeland , Dental Hygiene Instructor
acopeland@halifaxcc.edu
Angela Taylor, Dental Hygiene Clinic Manager
ataylor@halifaxcc.edu
Lisa Santiago, Dental Hygiene Instructor
lsantiago@halifaxcc.edu

Nursing Faculty
Sarah Harris, Program Director of Nursing
sharris@halifaxcc.edu
Kara Clary, Nursing Instructor
kclary@halifaxcc.edu
Helen Ford, Nursing Instructor
hford@halifaxcc.edu
Maria Navarro, Nursing Instructor
Tia Alfonso, Nursing Instructor
talfonso@halifaxcc.edu

Medical Laboratory Technology and Phlebotomy Faculty
Lonnie Barker, MLT Instructor
lbarker@halifaxcc.edu
Wendy Barley, MLT/Phlebotomy Instructor
wbarley@halifaxcc.edu