P.R.I.D.E.

You are here: Home » Students » PRIDE

PRIDE STAFF

daniel lovettDaniel Lovett
PRIDE Program Director
Office: 109A
252-536-7275
dlovett@halifaxcc.edu

sabrina freemanSabrina Freeman
Administrative Assistant/Budget Analyst
Office: 109A
252-536-5464
sfreeman@halifaxcc.edu

sinclair nicholsonSinclair Nicholson
Assessment & Evaluation Specialist
Office: 109A
252-536-7281
snicholson@halifaxcc.edu

thomas mimsThomas Mims
Learning Wellness and Success Coach
Office: 333
252-536-6373
tmims@halifaxcc.edu

paul abrahamsPaul Abrahams
Learning Wellness and Success Coach
Office: 334
252-536-7264
pabrahams@halifaxcc.edu

natasha capehartNatasha Capehart
Learning Wellness and Success Coach
Office: 332
252-`538-4310
ncapehart@halifaxcc.edu

jonathan vanJonathan Van
Academic Enrichment Tutor - Math
Office: 332
jvan186@halifaxcc.edu


janae nesterJanae Nester
Academic Enrichment Tutor - English
Office: 208
jnester309@halifaxcc.edu


Mission & Goals
About the P.R.I.D.E Bowtie
P.R.I.D.E. Staff
Frequently Asked Questions