Employee Directory

Employee Contact Information
Name Title Phone Room Email
Abrahams, Paul Learning, Success and Wellness Coach 536-7264 332 pabrahams@halifaxcc.edu
Alfonso, Tia Nursing Instructor 536-7292 B-215 talfonso@halifaxcc.edu Nursing
Allen, Lynn LRC Director 536-7237 150 lallen@halifaxcc.edu
Anderton, Annabelle Science Instructor 536-6346 524 aanderton@halifaxcc.edu
Archer, Timothy Systems Administrator 536-7265 344E tarcher@halifaxcc.edu
Atkins, Stacy Controller 536-7269 101D satkins@halifaxcc.edu
Aycock, Sheila CNA Coordinator/Instructor 536-7291 405 saycock@halifaxcc.edu
Arline, Dr. Hilda ECSU Partnership Program (Wed. & Thurs.) 357-9001 323 harline@ecsu.edu
Balogun,Lateef Business and Economics Instructor 536-6371 202 lbalogun@halifaxcc.edu
Barker, Lonnie Medical Lab. Tech. Instructor/Dept. Head 536-7284 500 lbarker@halifaxcc.edu
Bennett, John Math Instructor 536-6366 141 jbennett@halifaxcc.edu
Bone,Jason Industrial Systems Tech. Instructor/Dept. Head 536-7276 419 jbone@halifaxcc.edu
Boone,Deborah Medical Office Admin. Instructor/Dept. Head 536-6377 215 dboone@halifaxcc.edu
Buffaloe, Tracie Literacy Skills/Data Specialist 538-4313 503 tbuffaloe@halifaxcc.edu
Chamblee, Sarah Purchasing Agent Business Office 538-4326 101A schamblee@halifaxcc.edu
Clay, Michael Nursing Instructor 536-7268 B-212 mclay@halifaxcc.edu
Clements, Michael Fire Service / EMS Director 536-7293 403 mclements@halifaxcc.edu
Council, Vanessa Graphics Designer 536-7214 612 vcouncil@halifaxcc.edu
Covington-Carter, Ashley Accounts Payable Tech 536-6394 101B acovington@halifaxcc.edu
Cox,Darlene Financial Aid Specialist III 536-7288 137 mcox@halifaxcc.edu
Crisafulli,Larry Customized Training and Occupational Ext. Programs Director 538-4339 408 lcrisafulli@halifaxcc.edu
Curley, Joseph Plumbing Instructor     jcurley@halifaxcc.edu
Dameron,Scott Health/PE Instructor, Wellness Center Manager 538-4324 WC dameron@halifaxcc.edu
Daniel-Sivels,Marie Senior Accountant 536-7243 101 edaniel-sivels@halifaxcc.edu
Davis, Arnette Medical Lab. Tech./Phlebotomy Instructor 536-6379 500 adavis@halifaxcc.edu
Davis, Brandon Security Officer 536-7286 103 bdavis@halifaxcc.edu
Dickerson, Kent Electrical Wiring Instructor     kdickerson@halifaxcc.edu
Edmonds III, Jerry Interim Dean of WED/ Small Business Center Director 536-7274 408 jedmonds@halifaxcc.edu
Edwards,Ethel Assistant Registrar 536-7221 326 eedwards@halifaxcc.edu
Elam,Dr. Michael A. President / CEO 536-7217 101 melam@halifaxcc.edu
Eller, Kelly Nursing Instructor 538-4315 B-211 keller@halifaxcc.edu
Faulcon-Goins, Wylene Food Service Technology Instructor     wfaulcon-goins@halifaxcc.edu
Fields, Dr. Jeffery VP of Academic Affairs 536-7289 101 jfields@halifaxcc.edu
Forester, David VP of Administrative Services/CFO 536-7213 101D dforester@halifaxcc.edu
Foriest,John Director of Resource Development 536-7280 111-A jforiest@halifaxcc.edu
Freeman, Sabrina P.R.I.D.E. Administrative Assistant 536-5413 109A sfreeman@halifaxcc.edu
Galvin, Dr. Julie Biology Instructor 536-6344 522 jgalvin@halifaxcc.edu
Gholston,Sherida Director, Student Support Services 536-7229 322 sgholston@halifaxcc.edu
Gordon, Sharonda Financial Aid Specialist I  536-7222 337 sgordon@halifaxcc.edu
Grant,Ellen Director of Distance Learning 536-7299 158 jgrant@halifaxcc.edu
Greatheart, Paula Administrative Asst., Student Services and Enrollment Management 536-7232 309 pgreatheart@halifaxcc.edu
Greene, Gail Cosmetology Instructor/Dept. Head 536-6345 167-C ggreene@halifaxcc.edu
Hale, Derrick Math Instructor 536-7253 206 dhale@halifaxcc.edu
Hale,Tiffany Literacy Coordinator/Recruit/HRD/Plus 50 Coordinator 536-6342 503 thale@halifaxcc.edu
Hardy, Willie SSS Lead Student Development Advisor 536-7290 319 whardy@halifaxcc.edu
Harris, Caroline Interim Information Systems Manager/ Webmaster / Helpdesk 536-7265 344F charris@halifaxcc.edu
Hasty, Dr. Barbara VP of Enrollment Management and Student Services 536-6386 110 bhasty@halifaxcc.edu
Hicks, Allisha Associate Dean of Curriculum/Chair School of Allied Health and Vocational Studies 536-5469 114 ahicks@halifaxcc.edu
High, Tracy Bookstore Clerk 536-7255 101 thigh@halifaxcc.edu
High, Verna Dental Hygiene Instructor/Dept. Head 538-4306 B127 vhigh@halifaxcc.edu
Hill, Eunice CADA Head Start Center Director 536-5418 617
Hux,Pat Financial Aid Loan Specialist 536-7244 137 phux@halifaxcc.edu
Imasuen, Ph.D., Edwin Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness & Advancement/SACSCOC Liaison 536-7239 109A eimasuen@halifaxcc.edu
Ingram, Khalil TechHire Program Assistant 538-4318 130 kangram@halifaxcc.edu
Ingram, Kimberly Educational Opportunity Center Specialist 538-7245 308 klingram@halifaxcc.edu
Johnson, Iris Student Success Center Coordinator 536-7204 149 ijohnson@halifaxcc.edu
Jolly-Ellis,Joanne Special Events Coordinator, The Centre 538-4320 1-156 jjolly@halifaxcc.edu
Jones,Jennifer Director of Career and College Promise/SGA Advisor 536-7203 323 jjones@halifaxcc.edu
Johnston, Joanna Admissions Officer 538-4301 314 jjohnston580@halifaxcc.edu
Keeter,Tara Financial Aid Director 536-7223 137 tkeeter@halifaxcc.edu
Lashley, Tonia NC Works Career Coach 536-6359 318 tlashley@halifaxcc.edu
Lewis,Marcus Director of Institutional Research and QEP 536-7297 132 mlewis@halifaxcc.edu
Lovett, Daniel Title III Director/ Special Assistant to the President/PRIDE Leadership 536-7275 109A dlovett@halifaxcc.edu
Lynch, James Industrial Systems Technology Instructor 536-7278 122 jlynch@halifaxcc.edu
Lynch, Robert Network Server Technician 536-7265 344D rlynch@halifaxcc.edu
Mack, Kimberly Executive Assistant to President And Board of Trustees 536-6399 101 kmack@halifaxcc.edu
Manley, Jeffrey Commercial Cleaning Instructor     jmanley@halifaxcc.edu
Marrow, Victor WIOA Program Assistant 536-7283 111A vmarrow@halifaxcc.edu
McCachren,James English Instructor 538-4308 106 jmccachren@halifaxcc.edu
Mims, Thomas PRIDE Learning Coach 536-6373 332 tmims@halifaxcc.edu
Moore, Arlene Administrative Assistant to the Faculty 536-7201 113 amoore@halifaxcc.edu
Moore, Kimberly WED Administrative Assistant 536-7212 402 kmoore@halifaxcc.edu
Mumford,Keith Automotive Instructor 536-7228 122 kmumford@halifaxcc.edu
Murga, Margaret Human Resources Director 536-7242 303B mmurga@halifaxcc.edu
Navarro, Maria Nursing Instructor 538-4314 B-209 mnavarro@halifaxcc.edu
Nester, Retha LRC Technical Assistant 536-7236 150 rnester@halifaxcc.edu
Nicholson, Sinclair PRIDE Assessment & Evaluation Specialist 536-7281 134 snicholson@halifaxcc.edu
Obi, Emmanuel Information Systems Instructor 536-7258 128 eobi@halifaxcc.edu
Pair, Phil Psychology/Sociology Instructor/Dept. Head 538-4330 114 jpair@halifaxcc.edu
Parker, Gregory Law Enforcement Training Instructor/Director 536-7279 326 gparker@halifaxcc.edu
Pemberton, Roslyn SSS Retention Data Specialist 536-7270 112 rpemberton@halifaxcc.edu
Perry, Antiana Dental Hygiene Instructor 538-4305 B-114 aperry@halifaxcc.edu
Pitchford, Nichole Admin. Assistant, VP of Academic Affairs 536-7226 101-J tpitchford@halifaxcc.edu
Plonski, David History Instructor 536-6381 217 dplonski@halifaxcc.edu
Pulley, Gonzata Workforce Specialist     gpulley@halifaxcc.edu
Purser, Allen Executive Dir. of HCC Foundation, Inc. 536-5479 109 apurser@halifaxcc.edu
Randolph, Angela RVEC Liaison 536-7209 arandolph@halifaxcc.edu
Redding, Gary English/Criminal Justice Instructor 536-6374 103C gredding@halifaxcc.edu
Renn, Malcolm Automotive Instructor 538-4327 123B mrenn@halifaxcc.edu
Roberts, Dr. Sheril Associate Dean of Curriculum/Chair School of Arts & Sciences and Professional Studies 536-7249 112 sroberts095@halifaxcc.edu
Robinson, Sonya Student Development Advisor 536-7208 322 srobinson@halifaxcc.edu
Rosser, Charice Director of Counselor 536-7207 335 crosser@halifaxcc.edu
Santiago, Lisa Dental Hygiene Instructor 538-4305 B129 lsantiago@halifaxcc.edu
Sellers,Donna Administrative Assistant, Director of Law Enforcement Training 536-7216 402 dsellers@halifaxcc.edu
Shotwell, Jason Welding Instructor/Dept. Head 536-7257 121 jshotwell@halifaxcc.edu
Smith, Emmett Chief of Campus Security 538-4317 302-B esmith@halifaxcc.edu
Smith, Sanethia Senior Accounting Manager 538-4304 303 ssmith@halifaxcc.edu
Squire, Antonio Admissions Officer 536-7225 112 asquire@halifaxcc.edu
Stephens, Dr. Rachel Communications Instructor 536-6363 103D rstephens@halifaxcc.edu
Stephenson, Dr. Mary ECSU Partnership Program (Tues. & Wed.) 536-6378 323 mstephenson@halifaxcc.edu
St. Sing, Robin Small Engine & Equipment Repair     rstsing@halifaxcc.edu
Swink, Nina Department Head, Mathematics 536-7295 203 nswink@halifaxcc.edu
Taylor, Angela Dental Hygiene Clinic Manager 536-7219 B139 ataylor@halifaxcc.edu
Taylor III, Therman Literacy Recruitment, Retention Specialist 536-6362 404 ttaylor@halifaxcc.edu
Thompson,Tamba Literacy Education Director 536-7235 503 tthompson@halifaxcc.edu
Tinklepaugh, Eugene English Instructor 536-7248 113 etinklepaugh@halifaxcc.edu
Thomas,Sabrina Evening Librarian (P/T)  536-6380 150 sthomas332@halifaxcc.edu
Vaughan, Brandee Administrative Assistant to VP of Administrative Services 536-7234 101  bvaughan@halifaxcc.edu
Veliky,Dawn Registrar/Director of Veterans Affairs 536-7227 126 rveliky@halifaxcc.edu
Wade, Steven Accounts Technician 536-7205 103  swade@halifaxcc.edu
Wallace, Molly Director of Public Relations & Marketing 538-4319 109 mwallace@halifaxcc.edu
Webb, Jeremy Facilities Director 536-7250 SHOP jwebb@halifaxcc.edu
White,Ed Security Officer 536-7286 103 rwhite@halifaxcc.edu
Wilkinson,Charles English Instructor 536-6370 103B cwilkinson@halifaxcc.edu
Wray, Deborah ERC Technical Assistant/Cataloger 536-6368 150 dwray@halifaxcc.edu
Department Phone Numbers
Admissions 252-536-7225
Bookstore 252-536-7255
Business & Industrial Services 252-536-7274
Cashier 252-536-7224
Child Care 252-536-6385
Workforce & Economic Development 252-536-7212
Counseling 252-536-7207
Cosmetology 252-536-6353
Educational Opportunity Centers 252- 536-7246
Financial Aid 252- 536-7244
G.E.D. 252- 536-7235
Joblink 252- 536-7281
Library 252- 536-7236
Maintenance 252- 536-7250
Purchasing/Accts. Pay. 252- 536-7263
Security 252- 536-7286
Student Accounts Receivable 252- 536-6304
Student Support Services 252- 536-7208